From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Goodbye 2014! Hello 2015!

I don't think the dog was called either 2014 or 2015 but I did not ask, being my usual reticent self.

I wandered down the beach dressed as Eskimo Nell once the rain had stopped to catch something picture worthy.

I was almost sold on a picture of an angry sky and was going to post an 'End of the World' blip, never mind just end of the year.

Mom ordered me to use this picture instead.

I am hoping that 2015 is no worse than 2014! It's a start anyway...

Oh! I forgot to tell you some important information for your Hogmanay celebration.

Do you know how to tell the clan of a Scotsman?
Just look under his kilt and if you see a quarter pounder, he's a McDonald...

Track? One from the Beatles tonight - Hello Goodbye

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.