Gitama's World

By Gitama

My Beautiful Daughter & A Happy Rumi

It was gorgeous down on the beach this afternoon....I wanted to go later to get the colour in the sky.
Rumi was exuberantly frolicking ...which was so fabulous......(perhaps the pills and ointments are giving some relief even though the lumps and bumps are still there). Flynn was very busy collecting treasure and depositing jellyfish back to the ocean.........and Jaiya looked lovely with her maroon dress and blue shawl dancing in the wind.

I cherish and adore my daughter......I never tell her (enough) what a wonderful human being she has grown up to be...what a rare and beautiful bird she is...some times its so much easier to write that to say. I hope she gets to read this 'cause I think she needs to know that I think she's absolutely gorgeous and I love her to the moon and back.

“I was set free, because my greatest fear had already been realized, and I was still alive, and I still had a daughter whom I adored, and I had an old typewriter and a big idea. And so rock bottom became the solid foundation on which I rebuilt my life.”
J.K. Rowling

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.