Sauna Night

Hi Alex and Louise

Loved, loved, loved your shark photos. I wanted to blip them but I can't keep cheating.

Bit of a lazy morning which was lovely. Had a nice healthy scrambled eggs on spinach with smoked salmon. That set me right up for the day. Had my hot water flavoured with lemongrass....I'm loving this more than lemons in hot water. It's meant to be a good body clenser and good for your skin...I need all the help I can get there.

Did a bit of cycling today. I needed to go to the cycle shop to get a bell and light for my new bike. Now I can go out on it later. Had a nice cycle back through the parks. Really windy today which made the cycling much harder.

Went for a swim. Would love to say it's getting easier but it's not. I did three good swims last week and need to repeat that every week. I can't swim tomorrow as I'm doing a burlesque taster session.....I'll try not to embarrass you ;)

Home and just had to get in the sauna tonight. It was perfect. So cold outside but we were boiling. Trying to get used to the hotter weather we will be coming out to....and I'm trying to melt my fat away.....forever hopeful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.