Hello Mr Robin

I saw this wonderful robin on our gate on my way to work this morning. Luckily I had the camera with me and I wound the window down and took this from the car. I do love robins and was so happy that I managed to catch him before he flew off.

Work was work. A few new children in my classes. The little ones excited to tell me what Santa had brought them.....that's seems such a long while ago.

I lost an earring in the pool today. I was really upset as they were a Christmas present from my friend. I asked someone to take over my class while I swam around under water looking for it. It was such a tiny little earring and white gold so was hard to see....but I found it thankfully. Lesson learnt not to wear earrings in the water.

Toms back to Montana in the morning. His ironing is done, bags are still unpacked, Tom is nowhere to be seen. He's been out with his friends for the last time for a while. I hope when he returns that he is able to pack his bag!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.