Mindseye

By Mindseye

Best bib and tucker!

Today I went over to see mum and sis and we went out as usual, for nothing specific, other than lunch out somewhere! We decided to go curtain shopping for our lounge and dining room. One of the stores we visited is a lovely place, expensive but good quality products!

Let me introduce you to Peter, their Doorman, who is very engaging, polite and does a grand job opening their doors for customers, who come and go! I thought he looked splendid in his mustard top hat and tails so I asked him if he'd mind if I took his photo..........he was happy to oblige! I explained to him that I take a photo every day to act as a record for my diary and that today he would be my blip!
I think he was quite flattered :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.