Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

Where Did You Get That Hat?

It was haircut day for Cynthia and me. Since our appointment was later than usual, we decided to do our Trader Joe shopping before, rather than after the haircuts.

We'd forgotten that it was a Canadian holiday today, so we were surprised to find how crowded TJ's was -- not to mention the parking lot. It wasn't as pleasant a shopping experience as usual.

C couldn't resist this photo prop located outside the store, and I was glad of the blip.

I'll be on Orcas Island Tuesday, without reliable phone reception, so I'll probably have to back-blip when I get home on Wednesday. It's time for the annual floating dock launching, soon to be followed by the GGW (Geezers Gone Wild) trip. Whoopee!

P.S. In prior years the dock launching sometimes took place during GGW.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.