wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Surprise from my niece

I came back from lunch to find these on my chair. What a wonderful surprise. These are from my niece Jen.
Quite simply I just love her.

I have am alternate blip from the old port. This is the story.

valentine bandit
I just felt that as this was the journal of my life and Jennifer is a major part of it.


Alternate blips selfie alert
http://www.blipfolio.com/SusanBeanMathew
My husband brought me a fairy rose plant. It is lovely
Someday I'll tell the story of how I received flowers once on someone's ex wife's birthday.

Valentines day is strange for me. The same as Mother's and Father's Day. I watch people bring their parents out for breakfast like once a year. If you love them do it more often and don't wait for a day when you can't find a seat in a restaurant.
Same as valentine's day. 85.00 on roses is an extreme expense that I can't justify.
Instead,
Please take out the trash when I ask. Oh and you know what some people call a man vacuuming the rug after he has done the dishes?................
Foreplay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.