A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Blipfotoforever

We can only hope.

And wait.

And I do like a bit of joining in so here I am mid-work when there were folks in the house to take this (thanks Peri) and light outside.

It's making me quite sentimental looking at all the pictures. The original bliptogether was in the first month I joined blip and it was a great baptism to the feeling of community which is here. And has stayed since the first Polaroid announcement and who knows, may even make it beyond the second one.

If it doesn't I'm really hoping some clever soul will be able to create us something new that behaves like the old. I'd pay good cash for that.

Lesley x

And less in the warm and fuzzy mode...if they screw it up completely I shall petulantly delete every single entry so my asset can not be leveraged.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.