Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 -- Same Flower

Photos did not receive priority today, so this crummy exposure of this full rose that I had caught as a bud two days ago, is the best I have to offer.

This day was big and wide: I completed two online office hours, gave Mr. Fun a haircut (which I do seldom), then I went to the campus to spend two-plus hours observing an instructor and his class, arrived home to learn Mr. Fun had been to the dentist and had a wisdom tooth pulled and has another molar with two cracks. Then I ate dinner. Afterward I paid bills while Mr. Fun snoozed. Then I wrote the required report for the classroom evaluation I had done this afternoon. "Exhausted" is how I felt afterward.

So photography did not get priority today.

Good night from California's Central Coast,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.