..........Guess the Super Hero............

Up early this morning....out for a spot of fishing........all by myself.......until Shaun and Sam turned up.....they weren't fishing....just mooching.......but they did bring me a cup of coffee.

I caught 6 decent roach......and then home..........we've had Charlie and Hannah all afternoon..........plus the Boss' youngest brother...........we sat out for a while......Hannah fell asleep on me......the Boss and her Bro did some paperwork concerning their Dad's future care...Charlie did some drawing.it was a slightly hectic but lovely afternoon................but where the f*ck have all the huge wasps come from?...........we've had more than half a dozen in the last two days........all of them the sort my Dad referred to as "four engined buggers".

Tomorrow will not be a good day.....another funeral...........for our friend who drowned...the third this year so far!

Das vidanya moy padruga.



Oh!.the Super Hero?  Thor!...from a kinder egg. Doesn't look much like Thor to me.

I've back blipped a couple of days if you're interested....please yourself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.