Dundee Terrace

...and we're back to riffing on bikes here in Cigsworld.

A day in the office (2 this week - anyone would think I missed out last week by being on holiday...) I frittered my time trying in vain for proper photos at lunchtime; I did spot some Cigs but only one's I'd blipped before and besides....

I sneaked off for the night; to Invergarry, no less. Establishing a base camp for an assault on the middle three Munros on the North Glen Shiel Ridge.

So I sped home at 4.30, grabbed the Mammut boots (a good indication of the terrain to be covered - best boots for best mountains) and picked her up at work before going west.

As we sped out of town I managed to negotiate a 3 minute Cigswindow and snaffled this one. Black outline, no infill, on white ish wall. Ambivalent to slightly miffed face in the dot of the eye. Undated? But 13 I think.

And we went - M9, A84, A85, A82. Into the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.