Just like Mummy

A long time ago my Dad gave me his old Sony cyber-shot digital camera which was great until I got my fancy DSLR. It has now become Olivia's camera and I packed it to take on our recent trip to Disneyland. Turns out she's just like Mummy and loves taking photos - she also loves the fact that we can share a hobby. She's was intrigued watching me upload my photos from our trip (I took over 1000 photos, hence the series of collage blip photos recently as I just couldn't decide what photo to use and wanted to share our experience. Apologies. I'll try not to do it again.).
She asked me to show her how to edit photos as she has decided that she wants to make some kind of album/scrap book to take into school to share with her class. I was only too happy to show her and she made quite a good job although I did have to persuade to delete a lot of blurred photos or photos of random things!

It was a hard job to get her off the computer before her play date, A, arrived for an afternoon of fun in the sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.