"THE WONDERFUL THING ABOUT TIGGERS !"

This evening we were invited to see our old neighbours who moved away some 5 years ago.  This is one of their cats called Tigger".  She was rescued by them about 4 years ago and 'm sure knows how fortunate she is..  Tigger used to wander around Dunster  Castle shop until my friend Vicky took pity on her.
since then she has enjoyed being cherished.

Mr A had his last day at work today and has now retired after 52 years.  Now I have to keep him occupied.

Tomorrow we are celebrating our 46th Wedding Anniversary and looking forward to going to The Willow Tree in Taunton.  We have been many times before and it will give us the opportunity to say goodbye to Rita  who  part owns and runs it with her chef husband.  I can thoroughly recommend it if you are ever in the Taunton area!!

Now it's late and I cant keep my eyes open.  Wishing you all a fond goodnight and thankyou for dropping by. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.