A bit of sunshine

It was nice to see a bit of sunshine at intervals today, although it was a bit windy.

I had a day off but I've been non-stop. I got up quite early for a day off because I couldn't sleep very well last night, and I was feeling rather tired and a bit hangover. I had lots of things to do and I just wanted to lie in my bed and do nothing. I managed to see a couple of friends on top of my busy squedule as well, so it was all good. I met a friend for coffee in the afternoon and then I met my good friend and fellow blipper CanCarrier in the evening.

Managed to get all my shopping done, including all the stuff I need for the cakes I'll be making over the next three weeks and I did a washing as well. Not bad! :)

Feeling exhausted now and thinking of going to bed soon.

Thanks very much again for all your birthday wishes, comments and stars, and sorry I haven't had the time to look at your journals yet, but I'll try my best tomorrow. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.