Simply Me

By Suze981

Rock of Ages

Hannah got us free tickets to go and see Rock of Ages at the cinema tonight. It was a preview - the film is released next week.

It was AWESOME! If you love musicals, the 80s and rock music then this is definitely the film for you. I love all of those things. I was singing along and everything! I'm sat on the bus now and two girls are discussing it - one just asked if the songs were made up. NO you idiot, they're 80s rock songs. Some people are unbelievable!

It's got a brilliant cast and it's been really well done. Although I can see it's not for everyone - you'll either love it or hate it. There are also some pretty interesting Tom Cruise tongue scenes. All in all, a wonderful movie! (You can see that Hannah enjoyed it as much as I did!)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.