Going for the Man Parts

Certain pictures you just have to take. Tradition.

I took this same picture many years ago, and Lisa hasn't grown any. I thought sure she would just give up.

"I want to see if Paul Bunyan is anatomically correct. Can you drag that picnic table over?"

"No honey, it's chained down."

"Do you think I could shimmy up his leg?"

"No sweetheart...don't try it."

"Well then, can you kneel down on all fours so I can use you as a stool?"

I refused, so I guess she'll never know.

Just be glad that you didn't have to watch...
Lisa grabbing for Paul Bunyans crotch.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/124969130@N06/albums/72157658179649358 Click on the above link to see one of the grand old resorts of the East...The Mount Washington Hotel. Also, a couple of waterfalls, and another covered bridge.

We arrived in Bar Harbor, Maine at about 6 p.m.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.