Smoky close

You can tell I'm back in Edinburgh... :)

First day back to work. It was unexpectedly busy for a Monday at the beginning of October, but I had forgotten about the rugby world cup... In Edinburgh, though, we get tourists all year round. Still recovering from my holidays, feeling a bit run down, but I survived somehow. A bit of holiday blues,  but that was expected.

The weather wasn't great. Cloudy and rainy. Didn't help...

I've been trying to catch up with all sorts of stuff after my holidays. I got my repaired mobile phone back as well, now I just have to get the SIM card activated. I'll do that first thing in the morning tomorrow.

Lots of stuff in my head at the moment...

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars on my sunrise yesterday. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.