Simply Me

By Suze981

Counting down...

If we don't include today and we don't include Thursday, that means there's only 2 days until I pick up Giles. I'm more than a little excited!

People have been really supportive of my new wee friend. My folks salvaged Falcor's old cat tree, cat box and utensils and brought them over last weekend. They're all now set up and in my flat. I'm in the process of kitten-proofing the place now, covering up kitten sized holes etc.

My wonderful friend Edisteve also brought in some toys for Giles today. It was really lovely of him and I'm sure Giles is going to have a lot of fun with them. Thank you!

This is a selection of Giles' new toys and Falcor's old ones on top of the cat tree... Not long to go now...eeekkkkkk

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.