Autumnal colours

Slept in the spare room last night after a coughing fit around 1am! Managed a reasonably good,nights sleep after that, unlike hub, who had a lousy night :-/. I'm definitely feeling better today, but my ears are blocked again, which drives me mad!

We walked round to the shop and came back the longer way, survived ok. It's been a lovely sunny morning, but quite windy!
Managed to get this shot, not far from home, with some autumn colour, finally!

Hub has done the ironing and I've managed to steam clean the kitchen floor tiles......don't feel too bad after that, so we've decided to give the quiz a go tonight! I normally drive us all, but we are going separately tonight, gives us more flexibility in case we want to bail out early ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.