Succulent

Another little plant from our trough under the front window. I do love this one.

It's been a grey damp and often wet day.......you'll never guess where I've been?
I'll give you a clue, up half the night coughing.....so finally decided a trip to the GP was needed, especially as we are off on hols next week. I've got a week of antibiotics and ventolin.......maybe I should have gone sooner after all :-/

Been to pick up our currency for hols this afternoon, and got a bit of shopping as well......I had had enough after an hour or so though, so we came back home.

Really hope these tablets work, so much to do and time is running out! I did go up in the loft to check out the C*******s card and wrapping paper situation.....got plenty, and have bought all the family cards and most presents so that's something.

Need to visit family over the next few days too, once I'm clear, as we are away for a month!!
Wish I could get going properly :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.