Rebellious Princess

The storm passed the southern parts of Sweden during the night, but we didn't get anything more than a dust of frosty snow that immediately melted away. Mum says since we're Swedish, we have to mention the weather.

We went somewhere new for dance practice again. But wait....we've been here before....
A red barn-like building with a small door to one side. This is the place were we had a joint training session a couple of weeks ago! I immediately headed for the door and sat waiting expectantly. No one opened, however, and we went out on the frosty field for our training session. I easily get distracted and sometimes run off to bark at birds or nothing in particular. Mum's not happy.

Another secret big bag was brought home and stashed away today. I haven't even made a list yet! I guess I have to get started...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.