The Straggler

Little Porky here is the fourth member of the piggy group from yesterday's blip.  He lives at my office, a gift from my boss.  He's full of quarters and seems quite happy. He hasn't met the other members of his piggy brotherhood but I'll be taking him home in the near future, along with a whole lot of other stuff in my office that I've added to my "home away from home" over the years.  I've managed to stuff it with pictures, do-dads, etc., that I like to have around.  As much as I'm going to miss working, especially the people I work with, it will be a real treat to have all the things I love in one place and as a bonus, Porky will get to meet and spend time with his piggy pals.  Maybe they'll pool all their money and buy another piggy bank........or two.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.