3 Bob Alphabet Challenge : M (Day 256)

The dogs and I crunched up the hill this morning in glorious sunshine. Perfect conditions. It is the sort of weather I really love. The dogs seem to enjoy it too, and don't get filthy as they crash around in the undergrowth.
I headed to Stromness to do a couple of little jobs, and stopped on the way to take a shot of the Brig O' Waithe in the golden morning light. The main road between Stromness and Kirkwall goes across the bridge. So this is my shot for the 3 Bob Challenge today.
Jobs done I came home and spent a little while with my beautiful wife before she zoomed off to work. Thankfully she is coming home tonight.
Have a look to see what Bob has blipped today. The suspense is killing me.

*Edit* I have added an extra of the aurora that is happening at the bottom of the garden just now. The moon is a bit too bright, and there is a little too much cloud, but it is still magical.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.