Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Muddy walk

An evening dog walk blip using my mobile's camera tonight so quality and resolution is somewhat below normal.

Great start today (not). 80 reports failed to get sent out this weekend and in the early hours so I had much fixing to do.

All evening so far has been dedicated to trying to close the complaint against the school where I'm governor. Hopefully sorted, at least for a while.

I'll give you three guesses where Tilly headed just as I was taking this. Fortunately, she's going to be clipped tomorrow in time for her holidays at my sisters. A quick wash when we got back and then someone elses problem...

I know that when we drop her off on Friday she won't give us a second look. Spoilt isn't the word...

Two and a half days left. Not that I'm counting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.