Cigs

By Cigs

Shrubhill (I know, I'm getting bored with it too..

And so I dropped the kids (in onsies - some charity thing, I guess - I'm sure I got the memo as to why, but I'm damned if I can remember)

Then homeward to homework. OT available for a limited time so I did a limited amount of work for the morning, before heading out to collect her daughter from school and then deposit her at her drama group thingy.

So I had an hour and a half to kill on Dalmeny St. No surprises as to what I would do; well - you've seen the evidence above.

There I found a Dime also adorned by Deli, Torch and Cigs - possibly Dr Derb too. A collaborative effort no doubt.
Dated 16.

And having done that I settled back with a coffee and read some more of my book - The Dead Man's Handle. I do like a bit of Alan Warner.

Bridget Riley can wait until tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.