Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2016 Thursday -- New School Year Begins

Our granddaughter Desiree lives in Missouri and does not have custody of her little boy. Tristan lives in southern California with his dad and his dad's girlfriend, who is a fabulous mom figure to Tristan.

This is the wording our granddaughter wrote on her Facebook page about Tristan starting school., "My babe's first day of 4th grade was today. I REPEAT FOURTH GRADE!!!! He and his little brother, Jaxon, look so sharp but I'm just wondering where the time went. I'm a mother of a 4th grader . . . let that sink in. So so proud of this handsome, hilarious, smart, charismatic, sensitive little man. I hope he has the best school year."

We can hardly believe we are great-grandparents of a 4th grader.

Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.