New Coffee Machine

I have been in a bit of a quandary about getting a new Coffee machine for a while. I really like my Tassimo (one of the very few things I was able to retrieve from the ex - got my priorities right!), especially the Costa Latte flavour and I really enjoy my coffee of a morning before Mr W gets up, but I find the pods terribly expensive so thought about researching different machines.

The trouble is, you can't 'try' the coffee with the new machines and I was worried I would buy a different one then miss my Costa Lattes (that taste nothing like Costa before you tell me to just go to Costa!!) so Mr W just ordered me a new machine of Amazon. (£119 in Currys - £65 from Amazon!).

It arrived this morning and Im so happy. Its quiet, its clean, its quick and the coffee tastes even better from a new machine! I think the water pump had gone on my old one and it just spluttered everywhere, shot steam out then just gave a little dribble of coffee.

But sods law after her had ordered it, The Steamer Company in Guildford where we bought our new plates allowed you to try the Nespresso coffee! Never mind, Im happy.

So here you have it, out with the old (on the left) and in with the new. Im all set for another 10 years of coffee!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.