Clouds Over Cunningsburgh

It felt a bit warmer today, but mostly cloudy and showers throughout the day.  It's been a clear and calm night, and keeping my eyes going for the northern lights. 

An early start in the museum.  I had to setup and get ready for the third day, and last day of a conference.  They have been very demanding, and glad it's over now.  We also had a school visit from Sandwick again.  A night off from everything, and enjoyed the night doing mostly nothing :)  Had Sammy out walkies, enjoyed the sofa and the telly.

Showers came on me at lunchtime, so I headed down the road for my lunchtime walk.  It wasn't much better, but it stayed dry for me :)  This is just a quick snap, I liked the clouds in the sky, and the hope of a blue skies may appear.  Taken at North Bridge, with Pundsta behind, Cunningsburgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.