Chickens in the Mist.

Doesn't have the same ring as Gorillas in the Mist does it! 
The clouds never lifted all day and there was no view across the valley from home or the allotment. Still hurting from my contortions in the attic earlier in the week I didn't do much until time to close the girls. I loved the look of the trees as they stood out from the mist, and liked the car that came into view as I was taking them so decided to blip it!
I'm trying another food box as I can choose my own menus from a selection which means I can have fish. Well the Sea Bass tonight was divine! I don't think I have ever had a nicer recipe - lemon panko breadcrumbs crust bass on mash with browned spring onions, a brown butter and capers sauce and crispy sage leaves! Very happy and full end to a very grey day! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.