Snow

I like snow. In fact, I'd go further than that and say that I love snow (despite the likelihood that I'll fall over at some point). I don't think a winter is complete without it, really.

I don't mind when it turns up, though; I don't anxiously check the long-range weather forecast to make sure it's coming. But once I'm told it's on its way, then I start to get a bit impatient, start to wonder just when it's going to arrive.

I saw a little flurry or two out of the window during a meeting in Preston, this morning, although no more than that. But then, after a meeting a school, this afternoon, just after we came out, it started to come down. I wouldn't say it came down properly but enough to leave this on the deck.

****
Diet update
-3.2 (again)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.