Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Grey morning

It was great to take the morning walk again, even if the weather was grey and there was a cold wind blowing. I didn't go up the slope today, I just wanted to walk and I did. :)
The photo is from the beginning of the slope were there's a place with all this building materials. And, of course the sun is shining now... Tomorrow, I might have company with my cousin. He didn't like the weather this morning and since he is riding his bike to get to were I live, and don't want to be surprised by rain, I don't blame him. :)
A bit tired today, after the weekend, so this is a short blip. One thing that puzzles me is that my word program thinks that the sentence I wrote about my cousin riding his bike would be: since he is riding his bike to be I live, instead of what I wrote. Some how I think word is wrong this time. What do you think? :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.