Sunday Lunch

We Took French D's dad to lunch today - past scenery and houses too perfect to believe! I noted all the things I wanted to photograph on the journey back!What a place this is! Getting to the Packhorse Inn  at Moulton was a an achievement, he uses a walking frame slowly and I was in charge of the wheelchair should he tire. Deja Vue of times with my own dad and Friend, dismantling it and stowing it in the boot of my car! Lunch was heavenly! As he made his way slowly out I dashed off to get photos of the packhorse bridge and thatched houses!  
Once he was settled back in his room we set off home - I got everything I wanted and more  photographically and so we took a long time getting back!  Lots of old houses and everything else here! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.