Purple!

I have decided on a purple theme for my allotment this year - might even try those purple potatoes again! I spent the afternoon sorting my seeds by indoor and outdoor sowing and then the month of sowing! Now I can head to a garden center to get the packets of seeds I do not have rather than buy more packets of things I already have! Oh and get my potatoes!
I'm really pissed off to say the morning was not a good time - I am still plagued by this strange feeling I get in my solar plexus. Feels like an imploding sensation and my limbs feel weak and my head dizzy. It doesn't  seem to be linked to when I eat or don't eat, my diet, activities or exercise. Doesn't actually cause any pain in my abdomen - just this unpleasant sensation. I tried cutting out wheat and eat very healthily and don't drink but maybe it's a specific food allergy.Nor does it seem linked to my mood - in fact, it causes me anxiety! I think if it were not for this I would be my "normal" self! Since I've had 3 blood tests and an ultrasound over the last few months I can't believe I have anything majorly wrong. I intend to keep a precise food and activity diary for a couple of weeks, continue with my relaxing yoga and throw in some more poses known to be good for solar plexus issues I have also arranged to see the Dr in case all the tests didn't cover something that could be causing this! That isn't until the 14th march so plenty of time to gather exact information! Maybe one of you could diagnose this for me!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.