Totally biased

I'm totally and utterly biased, but I think this chap is just the best, cutest little thing.  We had a great time today when the other one was asleep with him giggling away at anything possible.   He's just an utter delight most of the time, and will happily entertain himself for ages, ideal when I have my hands full with his older, rather boisterous brother. 

Today was playgroup this morning - it's so nice now walking in and knowing lots of people - and their children.  Whilst at play group, it utterly, utterly threw it down with rain, this total made me regret my pact to myself (and husband), that for five more minutes in bed I would drive to collect him from University, hand over the car keys and run home.  Thankfully, it stopped raining by the afternoon and I kept pretty much dry, legs need a whole lot of work to get get fit again.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.