From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Watching you, watching me....

Another week has whooshed by. I seem to be wishing my life away waiting for the weekend to come around. It's soon gone. At dad's funeral, one of the things I said during my speech was

'Appreciate everything and don't ruin the present worrying about the future or regretting the past.'

It's been a case of 'do as I say, not as I do' as I haven't stuck to that resolution at all!

Oh well... I think I have watched too many Hammer films this week and my mind is warped. This was a Friday when I didn't get out for a walk along the beach hence this late night picture featuring Richard Widmark in 'To the Devil a Daughter' which is a follow up to 'The Devil Rides Out'. It's a mid 70's film and a bit saucy in parts. As for seeing Christopher Lee's naked arse while he impregnates a victim during a ritual, well really! I am shocked!!!

I suppose it wasn't a bad arse!

I am thrilled with this track and the video with it. Superb!!

Sympathy for the Devil

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.