Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

The Royal Scotsman Train

Alternative September Daily Challenge Day 3: Far Away

I woke this morning remembering my dream, this hasn't happened to me in months, so it was good to be able to once again write my dream down in my dream journal, it was an interesting dream too with a really welcoming clear message :-)

Today while going 'walk-about' looking for a blip, and wondering what I'm going to blip, I heard a train coming, it wasn't just any train either so I grabbed my camera and just clicked, hoping for the best, I was a bit far away so it's not the greatest of views, and there is a lamp post, or two, in it, but I was happy that I managed to capture the two guys on-board as they began to wave to me, although it's not clear because they are so far away!

I've seen this train pass before, and on looking up some info on it, I was quite shocked to see the prices, no wonder it never looks very full of passengers, it's costs an arm and a leg!! Maybe one day if I won the lottery I'd be able to afford a ride in it, until then it's just a far away dream!







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.