Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Cinema Trip

My Mum mentioned this place; Kinema in the Woods a while back and said it was worth a trip, so off we went to see 'Despicable Me' (Aiden's choice) - the cinema is adorable, really quaint and cute, but the seats are uncomfortable and there's not too much space between your knees and the seats in front of you, and I'm not very tall! Anyone sitting behind you that moves ends up bumping your seat which drives me scatty! - anyway, I think I developed some 'bug' and ended up unable to keep my eyes open during the movie so that didn't help improve the experience.

Still feel a bit queasy today with no appetite but not as exhausted.

Blaine had his hair trimmed this afternoon, I'd expected the barbers to be packed but the queues weren't too long thankfully.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.