A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Rock on...

Ok, it's cheesy... But this was the first thing that I saw when I walked through my front door this afternoon (I may have a tendency to walk in with my eyes on the floor when I know it's past posty time...) and it made me smile :]

Fairly certain that hundreds of people will have received this (with slight obvious variations!) from SU, however the sheer quirkiness of it gets my vote!

Had a lovely breakfast natter with Rachel (breakfast wrap - most intriguing!) at Wetherspoons before popping in to visit Fiona B for a long overdue catch-up. Then back to the flat to start wrapping pass-the-parcel and think about packing before a trip over to uni to print some policies, collect a book and get in a quick natter and "ahhhhhyeeuhohplacementstartsonMonday" release which ended with "it's all going to be ok!".

Not bad for only 4.50pm!

Off to Rainbows shortly - saying farewell to some of the older girls who will move up to Brownies tonight so we're having a wee party for them :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.