Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

The Last....

Thanks for all your lovely comments and stars yesterday, much appreciated :)

Today, I was going to do more reflections in the sun, but although I enjoyed what I did, I had no satisfaction with the photos......

So I started playing with mirror and white paper to show this little flower off more~and I think this is the best shot! I've forgotten what they are called...

I previously shot one of these here but I think this is better! See more attempts on Flickr here.

Not feeling very good today. I've seen the dr twice this week about one problem and at yesterday's appointment I also mentioned another problem that appeared on Tuesday when I got up! I now have a boil or abscess just above my ankle on the shin and my leg is very sore and painful (not the one that usually gives me pain). So I'm on antibiotics and keeping my leg raised as much as possible in the hope this will disappear! Its not looking good right now.......

So my list is smaller than usual:

Washing TICK
Hoover lounge (desperately needed it) TICK
Blip TICK
Fruit use up (cook in the slow cooker), later
Job Applications~there's lots of those to do from yesterday's local paper, but probably tomorrow's job!

Now back to bed to have a rest and maybe just do some reading (probably end up asleep though). Lazy Day....

Have a lovely weekend blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.