Sick Puppy

Maybe too much sun - Maybe too much food at the barbeque - Maybe a bug.
Or maybe it is a combination of all.
Whatever it is she has been throwing up good style all night and all morning.
So it is no nursery today - or tomorrow (they require a 'clear' period of 48 hours ........ yeah, right!).
She has had one of the cats overseeing her day on the settee ......... see extras.


Last night, after posting my Blip entry I headed out to "The Ferry" for sunset at the bridges and a chance to try out the filters I bought a wee while back .... including a 6 stop 'Little Stopper'.
The sea was a bit calmer than I would have liked for the long exposure stuff but I got a couple of shots with the bollards I am happy with.
If you go to the last shot of the night (through the bathroom window glass) and work back you will see more of the bridges and bollards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.