A bicycle on a sunny day

Today it was a rather nice and sunny day although a bit cold. This bicycle caught my eye on my way to work.

I have to say I was not feeling my best today, partly because of the booze consumed last night. However, at work, there were people who were feeling much rougher than me! After all, I left the party early. Let's say it was not the best of days, but hey, it's over now.

It really suprised me to see that a drunken self portrait got so many comments and stars and hit spotlight! Wow! I thought it was a bit silly, hahaha! Now I have to sort out more than 100 drunken shots I took of the party and post them on Facebook, hahaha! Will I lose some friends...? Hmmm... maybe... :)

Off tomorrow and planning to finish the wedding cake, so you'll see a picture of it very soon!

What can I say! Thanks so much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts on my drunken self portrait! I hope you all had a fantastic day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.