The Wedding Cake

This is the wedding cake I've been working on for the last few days. I'm quite happy with the result and the bride absolutely loved it when she saw it! This made me even happier.

So yes, I was off today, and I've spent most of my day decorating this cake. It takes a few hours. Cake decoration is a bit fiddly. This is probably what makes this type of cakes a bit more expensive! Just waiting for a call now to make sure the cake made it in one piece to its final destination!

I'm too tired for anything else now, so I'll just stay at home and relax. The weather has been horrible all day and I don't fancy going outside.

Back to work tomorrow, and going to the wedding reception in the evening!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my bike shot! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.