From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

I am NOT taking off with this wind!

It's been dreadfully windy here in Ayr, so much so that when I was walking along the beach yesterday, a pebble blew up my arse, got stuck and now nothing is moving up or down.

DO NOT LAUGH

I am very uncomfortable, I'll have you know. That's why I am walking like this. I'll try some curry sauce with my chips a bit later and maybe that will help clear the blockage.

There's that woman with the camera again. She's asking for a splatting. Trouble is, I don't want to risk taking off at the moment. I might end up blowing off course all the way to Birmingham, or even worse, somewhere in Wales! They are very baaaaaaaaaad there.

Time for a tune? Maybe a bit of dancing will shift it.

This is fast becoming my song - Rush - Here Again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.