Reflections on the water at night

I took this picture on my way to the wedding reception of my friend, who I made the cake for.

This is a bit of a backblip because I didn't have time to post my picture last night.

Work was busy and I felt rather tired because I didn't have a good sleep, but I went to the wedding reception anyway. The reception was in Cruz, the boat on the shore. I had a great time but maybe I had a bit too much to drink. Oh well!

Working on Saturday (just having my breakfast as I'm blipping this). I can already tell it's not going to be a good day, hahaha! Never mind!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my picture of the wedding cake I made for my friend!!! Which, by the way, hit spotlight! I hope you all have a fantastic weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.