Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2017 Saturday -- The Under Side

I seldom do a flower blip.

This is a Catholic flower. Well actually, this flower is growing in the flower bed at St. Joseph's Catholic Church just a couple blocks from our house. We walked past there on our late afternoon outing with the three pups today.

The undersides of flowers intrigue me. They almost always look soft and I think beautiful. This one is quite pretty.

This has been a long, slow, leisurely, do-nothing kind of day. I read some (currently reading a very good book about "In n Out Burger"). I did some writing (and found it to be very frustrating because my MAC laptop would not start, so I was writing on my cellphone -- which is crazy).

Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.