The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Down the Pan

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

The Explorer is in hospital having her Achilles' tendon reattached. Kitty Cat and I were gong to visit her but she texted to say that she was in foul form and didn't want visitors. She was in a lot of pain and there hadn't been a doctor available all day to change her pain meds.

I phoned her. She ranted. A lot. She is now referring to her surgeon as Mr D**k Wad. She finished off her tirade with…
'I'm sitting on a bed pan AND I can't pee because I'm SO f**king fuming. My bladder is too annoyed to pee'

I felt very sorry for her but I did laugh out loud at that point. Luckily so did she.

Kitty Cat and I came up with Plan B and went to the pub. We are such good friends. I even went for pee for her.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.