The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Last Night of the World

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

I was demob happy about my working week ending today.

I skipped out of the office and went to buy a birthday present for Mary Doll. I decided that she would like a ticket to see Miss Saigon and that I would accompany her. This was a purely selfless act and is completely unrelated to my love of musicals. It is also completely coincidental that we are going to see it the same week as my birthday. It’s not about ME ME ME.

I headed round to Kitty Cat’s in the evening for a glass of wine. Normally we are very sensible together but we got a little carried away and I was very merry when I left. I am enjoying your unemployed status O’H dear and know how much you must have loved my merry chitter chatter on my way home.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.