Emoji Bales

A fairly calm day, and a lovely sunny morning.  It clouded over in the afternoon, with some showers too!  

It's been a day working in the museum office, and been busy working with the Jim Taylor collection again.  My desk is full at the moment with plenty to scan, it's overwhelming and I'm needing to clear it!  A few hours to myself this evening, but I'll be heading down to help at the galley shed later, and then have a shift in the pub too.

I had to nip down the road at lunchtime to snap a photo.  I had seen photos of some funny faces at my (ex) aunt's croft, and thought I'd go have a look while I was down.  These emoji bales are fairly cheery and look great :)  My first cousin Dawna's peerie lass, Shaina, stuck on the faces for her granny.  Taken at aunt Sandra and Ronald Irvine's croft, Boddam, Dunrossness. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.