Ceilidh's New Friends

A breezy day, dull and overcast, with a couple of showers about teatime.  It got dark really early this afternoon.  

Another day working on the museum desk, but a steady day of visitors.  There was also a museum event on too.  I met up with mam at lunchtime, and what we laughed about me getting titled Dr for my talk tomorrow night!  A fairly lazy evening at home, some walkies with Sammy, and then off to work in the pub later. 

After lunch, I stopped off to speak with Ceilidh on my way back to work.  Ceilidh spends her summer's at Mam's, so she was happy to see me today.  She's now got two new friends to play with, and what a boy Joey is.  I'd love to get a horse again, but a lot of work.  A horse like Joey would be perfect, I might just take him home :)  L-R - Pandora, Joey and Ceilidh.  Taken at Flanderstoon, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.