Clutter

Further to my post the other day regarding clutter, here is a picture of my dining table. This is not a special case; this is how it looks most of the time. If I'm eating with Dan and Abi, we push everything up one end. If the Minx and miniMinx are with us or we have guests, we dump everything (temporarily) on the sofa that no one ever sits on. 

Here you can see; my old FitBit Blaze (superseded by the Apple Watch that the Minx gave me); a lantern kind of thing for a candle; a cloth for cleaning screens; two chargers, one for my old MacBook Air and one for my new MacBook Pro; the soundbar (to enhance the MacBook sound); a copy of White Noises's amazing 'An Electric Storm'; some random highlighter pens; a Belkin docking station; and a framed (and bubble wrapped) photo of Public Service Broadcasting, given to me and the Minx by their photographer.

The truth of the matter is, this is not a particularly cluttered space in my house. There's stuff there that I might - and in some cases will - give away but nothing I'd throw away. 

****
-13.3 kgs
0 words

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.